After Hours is Live Again

All,
Please note that After Hours will not be ready for another twenty-four hours. I thought I could make a change to the back page without having to republish. Sorry.

All,
My plan was to have another short story ready to go, post it, and then shamelessly plug my self-published book After Hours on Amazon. Well, I don’t have a short story ready, so I am left only with the shameless plug.
It is called After Hours and it is for sale on Amazon/Books/Kindle ebooks, then search After Hours. I have to say, I will research my titles a little better next time, as this brings up three pages of books with titles relating to After Hours. My book is on the second page. After Hours by Tim Keen.
There it is. My shameless plug.

Thanks to all who continue to visit my site.

Tim

About timkeen40

When I was seven, I opened one of those little Golden Books (Lassie) and started copying the words down on paper and it set my soul on fire. I have been writing ever since. I don't know where this is going but I invite you along on the journey.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to After Hours is Live Again

  1. nrhatch says:

    My suggestion:

    Once After Hours is up on Amazon, post a link directly to it’s Amazon page on this post (or on your sidebar) so that readers don’t have to search for it.

    Good luck with its sales!

  2. If we don’t promote ourselves and each other, how will it happen. The miracle of today’s electronics is that we all get a voice and we all get an audience, doesn’t matter how small. It happens. That’s what counts. Write on, dear Tim.

    • timkeen40 says:

      Jamie,
      I couldn’t agree more! I have never considered myself much of a salesman or promoter. I guess I stll don’t, but it is something I must develop. Whether I am selling to you or to a liason (publisher) between us, it will not happen unless I get someone’s attention! How many great writers works were published after they died? Did they become better writers when they died? No! It just means someone else finally took over the promotion aspect!

      You have made me think again, Jamie. Come by any time.

Leave a Reply

