After Hours Is Live Again

Okay,
Here is once again my shameless post for plugging my new self-publish. If anyone clicks on these links to see the book, please let me know if the links work or do not link. Thanks as always for taking time to read my blog.

Thanks,

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00413PZ6G
http://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B00413PZ6G

If anyone is interested in owning a copy of After Hours but does not have access to the Kindle software, please contact me from your email at timkeen40@gmail.com

Thanks,
Tim

About timkeen40

When I was seven, I opened one of those little Golden Books (Lassie) and started copying the words down on paper and it set my soul on fire. I have been writing ever since. I don't know where this is going but I invite you along on the journey.
Aside | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

29 Responses to After Hours Is Live Again

  1. nrhatch says:

    The link worked great. Hope your sales exceed your expectations! 🙂

  2. moondustwriter says:

    Hope it goes great Tim best with it. Do me a favor if interested let’s talk. We ( One Stop Poetry) are always looking for books to review and authors to interview
    moondustwriter@gmail.com or send up a flare 🙂

  3. Tim, thanks again for stopping by my blog. The links did not work for me; however, I am going to cut and paste them after perusing more of your work. FYI, because you asked. I know how important links are to spreading the good word!

    Amy Barlow Liberatore

  4. I cut and pasted and it came right up. How did it work, getting published with Kindle? Is it a separate agreement from other publishers, or did you also publish a hard copy? I ask because I have neither Kindle nor IPad… and I love books! Amy

    • timkeen40 says:

      I have only published an ebook right now. If you are interested, you can download the Kindle software onto your computer. I have it on mine right now.

      Anway, thanks for stopping by the post.

    • timkeen40 says:

      Self publishing is as easy as getting it together, coming up with a front page, setting up the routing number to you bank account and then uploading. It doesn’t cost anything and all the rights are maintained by the author.

      Tim

  5. Well look at you! This is awesome. I don’t have a kindle yet, but am planning on it. I’ll figure out how to download the software and buy your book too. I’m not sure how i’ll put out my next poetry collection, likely something like this, only I love Lulu..they are so helpful…did you use Amazon or something else as your publisher?
    Congrats!!

  6. Good to know. I didn’t realize there’s a Kindle for Mac for computers. This changes everything. So thank you, I have all kinds of ideas now about how to put out next book. Not till 2012 I don’t think but still cool to dream about the possibilities

    I went to buy your book but for some reason the Amazon store doesn’t believe I’ve downloaded the Kindle for Mac software and won’t let me add your book to my cart! I will (or tech hubby) will figure it out later tonight but excited to have my first ever Kindle book soon….

  7. The links do work, Tim.

    Congratulations. I’m sure you put a huge amount of work and effort into this. Good job.

  8. suzicate says:

    Awesome…I just bought a kindle. The link worked, can’t wait to read your stories!

  9. Kim Nelson says:

    Hi Tim,
    The links aren’t activated for me, but I cut and paste and it worked just fine. Good luck!!

  10. christicorbett says:

    The link worked 🙂

    Congrats on your self-published book!

    Best wishes,
    Christi Corbett
    http://christicorbett.wordpress.com

  11. Naomi says:

    Awesome, Tim! I also had to cut and paste, but no big problem. Good luck with it!

  12. The Compulsive Writer says:

    Works!

  13. Congrats and good luck Tim. I do not have Kindle yet does that mean I can’t purchase it at all? I will check the links soon and will let you know. Please do email me any extra info or ads?

    L.

  14. writernubbin says:

    Best of luck to you Tim!

Leave a Reply

