I Have Returned

Hello all,

    Thanks to everyone who has been checking into my site and responding. I took a little break a while back, but the break is over. I will be checking and responding to all posts. Soon I will be posting stories and thoughts again.

 

Happy 4th to all of you.

Remember those who lay down their lives for our freedom.

 

Tim

About timkeen40

When I was seven, I opened one of those little Golden Books (Lassie) and started copying the words down on paper and it set my soul on fire. I have been writing ever since. I don't know where this is going but I invite you along on the journey.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to I Have Returned

  1. Laura Best says:

    We all need a break from time to time. Welcome back, Tim. Happy 4th of July.

  2. jennygoth says:

    just came to say hello tim xxjen

  3. jennygoth says:

    have a great weekend tim its been very stormy here xxjen

  4. Hi Tim,
    Thanks so much for your visit and comment. I’ll look forward to returning and reading your stories
    Wish you a good evening.
    Nikki

  5. debi says:

    Hey Tim,
    Life’s ebbs and flows…
    It keeps us from turning to stone.
    I guess our ebbs coincided.
    Happy flows.
    debi
    And, yes, they deserve our deepest gratitude.

    • timkeen40 says:

      I started this blog for many reasons, most of them having to do with my writing. I never really counted on how many people from different places and completely different worlds I would encoutnter. It has been astounding and a true benefit not just in my work but in my life.

      Please come back and talk to me again, Debi.

  6. Good to see you back and I look forward to seeing your story. Thanks for stopping by my blog.
    Victoria

  7. Angelia Sims says:

    Walls are tough, I’m glad to know there are ways around them. 🙂

  8. jennygoth says:

    just called by again tim where are you lol xxjen

  9. Tammy says:

    Welcome back. Hope you are well rested and looking forward to seeing what the future brings.

  10. Debbie Adams says:

    Glad to have you back. You were sorely missed, Tim!

  11. Good to see you back!

    • timkeen40 says:

      It is great to be back! My writing is always better when I am in the blogging mode and exchanging ideas with the creative people of the world.

      Tim

Leave a Reply

