The Mayans

I am sure I will be only one of a billion bloggers to say that we are still alive after the pending doom predicted by the Mayan calender. It is only forty minutes until California is safe. Hawaii will be safe a couple of hours later. I can now proclaim the Mayan calender to be wrong.

Why not? I have nothing to lose. If I am wrong and the world comes to an end on the Mayan schedule, no one will be around to call me on my error.

I hope you have had a happy Doomsday. I am looking forward to many more.

Tim

About timkeen40

When I was seven, I opened one of those little Golden Books (Lassie) and started copying the words down on paper and it set my soul on fire. I have been writing ever since. I don't know where this is going but I invite you along on the journey.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to The Mayans

  1. Eclipse says:

    I’ve never doubted…. 🙂

  2. Carrie Rubin says:

    Yes, as far as Doomsdays go, this one was rather benign. 😉

  3. Hi Tim,
    Someone will come up with a new doomsday soon enough, oh I just saw you wrote the same thought in a comment lol. well, great minds… 😉
    Merry Christmas to you,
    Wishing you a bright and beautiful Christmas time.
    For you http://i169.photobucket.com/albums/u205/nh07/merryxmas-1_zps9ad30416.gif,
    Nikki

Leave a Reply

