The Blogger’s High

The Blogger’s High

         I usually plan my blogs out a little better than this, but this one is completely on the fly and with good reason. I had the day off today, so I started my morning with blog action like I do so many times with the goal in mind to blog for a bit and then move on to something else. Usually it goes like this:

       Blog.

      Write.

      Something else.

      Well, I have successfully completed the first two, but the energy I got back from all you guys and gals around the world has put me into something of a writer’s/blogger’s high. I keep throwing comments out there and you keep coming to my site. I don’t often get to or intend to spend the entire day blogging, but that is what I have done and it has been exhilarating.

      Thanks to every single one of you who participated. I can only hope that you have been through something similar.

Please visit again.

Tim

About timkeen40

When I was seven, I opened one of those little Golden Books (Lassie) and started copying the words down on paper and it set my soul on fire. I have been writing ever since. I don't know where this is going but I invite you along on the journey.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

