First Time IN

This is only a test. I am blogging for the first time ever, so bear with me.

About timkeen40

When I was seven, I opened one of those little Golden Books (Lassie) and started copying the words down on paper and it set my soul on fire. I have been writing ever since. I don't know where this is going but I invite you along on the journey.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to First Time IN

  1. The Hook says:

    Don’t worry about it, a test is still writing! Keep it up!

    • timkeen40 says:

      Thanks for stopping by and you do not have to fret. I first put pen to paper (literally) when I was seven. I have been writing ever since, nearly forty years and counting.

      Tim

  2. LOL! That was pretty much what I wrote for my first entry when I was trying to figure out how websites work. One’s got to write something, right?

Leave a Reply

