Tiny Little Drops – A Second Change of Pace

Tiny Little Drops

 

Tiny little drops

From puffy red orbs

There is only pain, no wipers here

Tiny little drops wash away the fear

 

Tim Keen

11-28-11

 

I have other little stories waiting for you on Amazon. I hope you will enjoy them.

 

 

 

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00413PZ6G
http://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B00413PZ6G
  

 

Another Thunderbolt. I had no idea that I was going to write or post this evening. Gangillo is not dead to be sure, but I wanted to share this with you.

About timkeen40

When I was seven, I opened one of those little Golden Books (Lassie) and started copying the words down on paper and it set my soul on fire. I have been writing ever since. I don't know where this is going but I invite you along on the journey.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Tiny Little Drops – A Second Change of Pace

  1. pattisj says:

    You say a lot with few words. Really like the cover on Amazon, especially the “clock” face.

  2. The Hook says:

    A change of pace, but not a change of quality! Well done!

  3. nursemyra says:

    Are you feeling sad today?

  4. nursemyra says:

    Is that a rarity for you?

  5. Androgoth says:

    I must admit that I have spent very little time
    on your Space but I will be calling by again to
    read your Gangillo from the start, you know I
    seem to be getting rather behind of late, this
    is not a very good excuse my friend but it is a
    true statement nonetheless…

    Thank you for taking the time to offer your
    thoughts on my nonsensical postings, to be
    honest my Space started out as Horror only
    but with a little speculation it has become a
    little confused with varying themes…

    Have a wicked Wednesday Tim 🙂

    Androgoth

Leave a Reply

